Canada's Premier Motorcycle Shows
February 10 - 12, 2017
Moncton Coliseum Complex

Contact Us

Type the characters you see in the picture below.

Location
Suite 201, 3000 Steeles Ave East
Markham, ON
L3R 4T9

Toll Free 1-855-794-7487
Office 905-752-1158
Fax 416-493-1985

Moncton Show -Publicist
Rayanne Brennan
rayanneb@rogers.com 
506-961-3633 – cell

Ray Sriubiskis – General Manager The Motorcycle Shows
ray@powersportservices.ca
 
Tim Stover – Director of Operations
tstover@powersportservices.ca

Neil Fardy – Show Manager – Moncton & Toronto
neil@powersportservices.ca
  
Lori Borda  – Exhibitor Sales Toronto and Moncton Shows
lborda@powersportservices.ca

Tanya Kury - Show Service Coordinator
tanya@powersportservices.ca